Upcoming Dates

July. 16, 2017 (Sunday):  Broadway Pentecostal Church (Orangeville) 10am

556 Broadway Ave, Orangeville, ON L9W 2Y9

http://www.broadwaychurch.ca/

Aug. 13, 2017 (Sunday):  Toronto West Community Church (Toronto) 10:30am

606 Jane St, Toronto, ON M6S 4A6

Aug. 27, 2017 (Sunday):  Connect Church (Bolton) 10:30am

12495 Peel Regional Rd 50, Bolton, ON L7E 1M3

http://www.connectpeople.ca/

Oct. 1, 2017 (Sunday):  Be Alive Christian  Fellowship (Milton) 10:30am

Milton Sports Centre – Banquet Room
605 Santa Maria Boulevard, Milton, ON L9T 6J5

http://www.bealive-cf.com

Oct. 8, 2017 (Sunday)  New Song church (windsor) 11:00am

999 Drouillard Rd, Windsor, ON N8Y 2P6

http://newsongwindsor.blogspot.ca/

Oct. 13-15 (Friday Night, Saturday Afternoon and Sunday morning)  New Life Assembly (Sioux Lookout)

http://thenewlife.ca/

Oct. 29, 2017 (Sunday):  Toronto Christian Assembly International (Toronto) 10:30am

76 Crockford Blvd, Toronto, ON M1R 3C3

November 16-18:  Masters College and Seminary Urban Ministry Tour

December 2 (Saturday):  Broadway Pentecostal Church

Christmas Banquet 7pm

556 Broadway Ave, Orangeville, ON L9W 2Y9

http://www.broadwaychurch.ca/

December 3 (Sunday):  Broadway Pentecostal Church Preaching

556 Broadway Ave, Orangeville, ON L9W 2Y9

http://www.broadwaychurch.ca/

April. 22, 2018 (Sunday): Leading Worship at Danforth Community Church (Toronto) 10:30am

http://www.danforthchurch.ca/

April. 29, 2018 (Sunday): Preaching at Life Community Church (Dundas, Ontario) 10:30am

http://www.lifecommunitychurch.ca/

May. 6, 2018 (Sunday): Preaching at Christ for Life Ministries (Mississauga) 10am

http://christforlife.ca

May. 27, 2018 (Sunday): Leading Worship at Danforth Community Church (Toronto) 10:30am

http://www.danforthchurch.ca

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s